Rich Dolce (chair)


Provide special technical
presentations related to Corvettes & automobiles

going to shows

Research various car shows in the area and make recommendations to the Event Committee

George Ulley (chair)

OUR COMMITTEES  (* Indicates a Standing Committee)

Dennis Tedesco (chair)

Eric Canova

​Janet Faulkner

Peter LoPresti

Bill Mullane

Vince Quartararo

​Phil Rizzuto​

Jim Vitetta


Manages the finances of the Club including all donations and expenses


Manages the Club's website and social media communications

Rich Dolce (chair)

Dennis Pennino

Vince Quartararo

Don Swallow

Art Templeton


Organizes Club group events, ​club participation in a car show or cruises to interesting places


Join Our Email List
Find us on facebook

  Latest News​: The 1st Annual North Castle PBA / Westchester Corvette Car Show will be held on July 29th.  Click here for details.

P.O. Box 57  Armonk, NY 10504


(a) The Club President may from time to time at his discretion appoint such committees as he/she may deem necessary to properly carry on the work of the Club.

(b) Standing Committees needed for long-term and on-going issues shall be considered to continue indefinitely until such Committee is no longer required.

(c) The Board shall have the power to authorize the payment of specific expenses of any committee.

(d) The Club President shall designate the Committee Chairperson.

(e) Term limits for Chairpersons do not apply; however, Chairpersons may resign their position, or be removed from their position for due cause(s), as determined by the Board.

(f) Each Committee shall consist of a minimum of three (3) Regular Club members, including the Chairperson.

(g) An authorized committee may request the formation of a sub-committee for complicated or detailed issues. Sub-committees need not be authorized by the Board.

(h) Committee decisions shall be presented to the membership and shall require a majority affirmative vote in order to be implemented.

(i) All committees should meet on a regular basis and are required to report progress updates at each monthly general business meeting.


Updates and maintains the Club's By-Laws

Frank Carollo (chair)

​​Dennis Pennino

Steve Rosario

Dennis Tedesco

Dennis Tedesco, President

John Kay, Vice President

​Rich Morgante, Treasurer

Vince Quartararo, Secretary

Rich Morgante (chair)

John Kay

Dennis Tedesco

Billy Schoenberg (chair)

Anthony Ferrara

Tony Merendino

Rich Morgante

Bill Mulane

​Phil Rizzuto

Karl Schroers​


Organizes & runs the Club's Spring & Fall Shows